Chakra Sterling Silver Bracelet


Chakra bracelet with a sterling silver clasp.

Chakra jewellery is becoming increasingly popular, with people wearing them to tap into the energies within their body. Celebrities such as Cheryl Cole have been seen wearing Chakra Jewellery.

A chakra is an energy centre in the human body as taught in Indian yoga and some related cultures. Chakras are also believed in by some New Age adherents. Chakra means 'wheel' in Sanskrit.

A chakra is an area in the body connected with life energy. There are seven chakras in the body - each is an interface for the flow of life energy.

1.Base or Root Chakra (ovaries/prostate)- Garnet
2.Sacral Chakra (last bone in spinal cord, the coccyx) - Carnelian
3.Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area) - Citrine
4.Heart Chakra (heart area) - Malachite
5.Throat Chakra (throat and neck area) - Turquoise
6.Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye - Lapis Lazuli
7.Crown Chakra (top of the head; 'soft spot' of a newborn) - Amethyst

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 25 September, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Gemilo. Powered by Zen Cart